251-626-2097

Serving Daphne, Fairhope, Spanish Fort, Foley, Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, Loxley, Robertsdale, and Mobile, AL

Reviews

Leave A Review

  • review rating 5  Excellent work, took out a large coffee stain from a beige Carpet. Saved having to replace it

    thumb Norman Horwitz
    9/12/2018

    review rating 5  Sack's Inc. is a family owned and operated business focusing on quality work along with customer satisfaction. We were fortunate to choose their services for cleaning the windows and washing the house prior to moving to Fairhope in the spring of 2017. The work they did was transformative to our property; changing it from tired and a bit worn in appearance to a look of having been brightened and refreshed. Additionally, the cleaning was protective of the structure, preventing deterioration from mold and mildew. We have recently had last year's services repeated and with the same wonderful result. We highly recommend this company.

    thumb Gayle Lawrence
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service, my building looks 10 years newer.

    thumb Randell Braun
    8/14/2018
  • review rating 5  Sacks Cleaning was a great choice. They were on time, professional, and did quality work! I called in a panic mode to get my carpet cleaned and a few areas patched up. Also, they powerwashed the entire house. Not only are they efficient but our carpet has never looked better. Will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks again Guys.

    thumb Jonathan Carroll
    6/06/2017

    review rating 5  Third time to use Sack's. The first 2 times were for carpet cleaning and they went overboard to make sure that we were happy with the results. The third time was for pressure washing our home and for window cleaning. We have never seen such a beautiful finish to a power washing job! They explained the process that is very different from other companies who often use chemicals that damage the siding or paint finish. Great job!!!

    thumb W. C. Gafford
    2/03/2017

    review rating 5  Mr. Alton B. Sack, and his crew were FABULOUS! I called and scheduled furniture cleaning a month in advance and they were here promptly. Not only were the services quick and thorough, but their personalities are exceptional! They came into my home as strangers and left feeling like family! I recommend calling them before anyone else!

    thumb Ashley Bergen
    1/24/2017
  • review rating 5  I called Sacks Cleaning to help me with a stained oriental rug and heirloom hand embroidered chair cushions. In addition the cleaned my carpet and sofa upholstery. They were very helpful and respectful of the age and damage to my antique items. They even returned several days later to spot clean the chairs, carpet, and sofa. I trusted Sacks with my family heirlooms and will use them for all my cleaning needs in the future.

    thumb Catherine Druhan
    12/08/2016

    review rating 5  I could not be happier with my service from Sack's. The owner was incredibly nice on the phone and worked with me to get us scheduled as soon as possible. When his son came to clean our couch, he was so kind and professional. He explained everything he was doing and did an excellent job on our furniture. Sack's has gained a faithful customer in us and we will definitely use them again in the future!

    thumb layne bailey
    7/02/2016


What We Do

  • Dry Foam Carpet Cleaning
  • Steam Cleaning
  • Pet Odors
  • Oriental Rugs
  • Furniture Cleaning
  • Carpet Repair & Stretching
  • Water Removal
  • Exterior House Washing
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Window Cleaning
  • Screen Cleaning
Reviews Overall rating: ★★★★★ 5 based on 12 reviews
5 1

715 Captain O'Neal Drive
Daphne, AL 36526